Week 9 Drawing

So I wasn’t able to get a partner and do that whole experience. However I did find a still painting while i was cleaning out and decided to try and draw that using Glenns advice.

At first I found myself trying to think and measure things but then i just let the pencil do the work and I ended up just staring at the painting while I was trying to draw it. IMG_2586IMG_2588

I was surprised at my final result! Even though my drawing looks nothing like it I was actually surprised as how close the shapes and the face where to the actual painting. IMG_2591 (1)

Leave a Reply

