Week Four Game Design

Screen Shot 2015-06-21 at 9.25.16 PM Screen Shot 2015-06-21 at 9.38.45 PMFor just using sketch up for the first time I think I made a pretty decent chair. above you see progress pictures with my latest version at the bottom although my plan was to do some more modification to it like add some unique arm bars, a extra headrest, and I couldn’t figure out how to paint the legs black (the select tool was not being my friend). Ive always thought about game designs in shooting games and other video games back when it first came out I used to play the Halo series frequently. The creativity it takes in order to imagine those characters and settings inside the video game is mind boggling. Then the technique it takes in order to execute these ideas if off the charts. Ive always ¬†had interest in motion picture and visual effects having that interest definitely makes it easy for me to appreciate the work behind the scenes.

Leave a Reply

