Hi y’all

My name is Ian Justin Padilla. This is my 4th year at the Beach and I am a Comm major. Im taking this class because I needed to take some  extra units however Ive always had this interest in art but I never really acted on that intuition. I currently own a accessory/headwear company (I’ll share with you guys soon) and work full time. Hopefully after this summer session and this coming fall i’ll officially graduate. Im looking forward to expanding my imagination and tap into a part of myself I know is in there (somewhere).

Leave a Reply

